ISD197 Educational Foundation


Board Members

Dean Verdoes, Scott Van, Betsy Moran, Heather Ashley, Steve Ashley, Erin Munson, Kendra Klemme, Lucas Kanavati, Greg Cummings, and Laurie Tostrud

For more information about the Foundation, contact:

ISD 197 Foundation
c/o Laurie Tostrud
1897 Delaware Avenue
Mendota Heights, MN 55118
or email:
or contact Laurie at

The ISD197 Educational Foundation tax returns are available upon request.